City of Binghamton, New York

City Council

The City Council is the Legislative Branch of City government.  It is made up of seven members, each elected to represent a district. You may contact Council Members directly by using the contact information at the right of this page.  You may also get a message to a Council Member by contacting the Office of the City Clerk.

City Council District Map

View Binghamton City Council Districts in a larger map

City Council Meetings